© 2023 by Sasha Blake. Proudly created with Wix.com

WORKSHOPS

I teach a variety of workshops right here in Kingston. Private workshops are great for team building, group get-togethers and fun hands-on activities. My most popular topics are DIY charcuterie board classes and spoon carving classes. Please send me a message for more information about these! 

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS
DIY Charcuterie Board Series
 @ the Tett Centre for Creativity & Learning
Wednesday July 10, 6-9pm
Register Now! 
Tuesday August 6, 6-9pm
Register Now! 
Wednesday September 11, 6-8pm
Register Now! 
Monday October 21, 6-8pm
Register Now! 
Thursday November 7, 6-8pm
Register Now! 
Wednesday November 13, 6-8pm
Register Now! 
Thursday December 5, 6-8pm
Register Now! SOLD OUT
Wednesday December 11, 6-8pm
Register Now! SOLD OUT 
Tuesday December 17, 6-8pm
Register Now! 
Tuesday January 7, 6-8pm
Register Now! 
Thursday February 6, 6-8pm
Register Now! 
Wednesday March 11, 6-8pm
Register Now! 
Thursday April 16, 6-8pm
Register Now! 
Tuesday May 12, 6-8pm
Register Now! 
Wednesday June 10, 6-8pm
Register Now! 
Father's day boards complete! Now go BBQ that steak and eat it off your boards! Happy dad's day dad'